• Corner 1305 South Road and 1 Ayliffes Road St Marys SA 5042 | Ph: (08) 8374 5444 | Em: enquiries@adrianbrien.com.au | This website works best with IE11+, Chrome, Firefox and Safari.

    Trading Hours: Sales - Monday to Friday 8.30am to 6.00pm, Saturdays 8.30am to 5.00pm. Summer (Daylight Savings Time): Thursday 8.30am to 8.30pm | Service - Monday to Friday 7.45am to 5.30pm, Saturdays 8.30am to 11.30am | Parts - Monday to Friday 8.00am to 5.00pm, Saturdays 8.30am to 11.30am | Closed on Sundays and Public Holidays.

Customer Reviews

Adrian Brien Kia – Adelaide Reviews – Sharing Reviews Of Local Adelaide Businesses

Adelaide Reviews - Sharing Reviews Of Local Adelaide Businesses

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Beverley From Clovelly Park “I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for the service we received when buying our new Kia Sportage from your dealership. I would also like to congratulate you on your choice of sales assistants, especially Raphael who went … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Beverley From Clovelly Park
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Beverley From Clovelly Park
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Beverley From Clovelly Park

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Beverley From Clovelly Park

“I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for the service we received when buying our new Kia Sportage from your dealership.

I would also like to congratulate you on your choice of sales assistants, especially Raphael who went out of his way to help us, even delivering some information on the car, on his day off and after sales phone calls to see how we were getting on.

After buying a few Kias, we would recommend them to our friends who were thinking of purchasing a new car and definitely the dealership.

Yours sincerely

Beverley.”

– Beverley from Clovelly Park.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: August 2, 2016, 3:26 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Ben And Cassi From Woodcroft “Good morning matthew. My name is Ben. My girlfriend Cassi is buying a brand new kia from you guys and i just wanted to contact you about your salesman Raph. I understand he is new but he showed no sign of that what … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Ben And Cassi From Woodcroft
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Ben And Cassi From Woodcroft
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Ben And Cassi From Woodcroft

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Ben And Cassi From Woodcroft

“Good morning matthew. My name is Ben. My girlfriend Cassi is buying a brand new kia from you guys and i just wanted to contact you about your salesman Raph. I understand he is new but he showed no sign of that what so ever. He gave me the best customer service i have ever received and he treated Cassi propely and did not speak down to her like many other sales people have previously. He made us feel very much at home and welcome. I know he is new to kia but the knowledge he has is absolutely incredible, and he hadn’t hassled us at all just merely checking up and touching base with us and also going out of his way and trying his very best to make things work to our complicated schedule. I work away in the mines which makes Cassi uncomfortable looking at cars without me but Raph and the whole staff at Kia have done a stand up job and i will be recomending Kia to anyone and everyone i can. I just want to let you know that this is the first time I’ve ever contacted anyone to give a positive review. I am just that happy. Thank you very much. Have a great day.”

– Ben and Cassi from Woodcroft.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: July 26, 2016, 5:57 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Leigh And Trish From Blackwood “Hi Paul, We picked up our new Kia Sportage Platinum last Friday and are very happy with the purchase. The most important part of the purchase was the assistance given to us by Alex. We were very impressed with his knowledge of the … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Leigh And Trish From Blackwood
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Leigh And Trish From Blackwood
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Leigh And Trish From Blackwood

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Leigh And Trish From Blackwood

“Hi Paul,

We picked up our new Kia Sportage Platinum last Friday and are very happy with the purchase.

The most important part of the purchase was the assistance given to us by Alex. We were very impressed with his knowledge of the vehicle and his patience, while he talked us through and demonstrated the vehicle.

We understand that he has only been working for your business a short time, which makes his knowledge of the vehicle even more impressive.

Overall we were very happy how we were treated. Please also pass on our thanks to Kelly for the presentation of the vehicle.

Thank you also for your assistance in reaching an agreeable trade-in and purchase price.

We look forward to our first scheduled service in June and hope it continues to contribute to our impressions of your company.

Regards,

Leigh & Trish.”

– Leigh and Trish from Blackwood.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: April 7, 2016, 2:19 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Julie And Richard From Seaview Down “Happy Monday..It was great to meet you all at Adrian Brien over the past weeks. I’m not too sure where to start.. How is it that we can thank you all enough for the incredible attention to detail & amazing customer service … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Julie And Richard From Seaview Down
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Julie And Richard From Seaview Down
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Julie And Richard From Seaview Down

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Julie And Richard From Seaview Down

“Happy Monday..It was great to meet you all at Adrian Brien over the past weeks.

I’m not too sure where to start.. How is it that we can thank you all enough for the incredible attention to detail & amazing customer service we received when we recently purchased our Kia Rio Premium & Kia Cerato.

I’d like it if this email could please be circulated to celebrate the fabulous customer service delivered by:

Kelly Gordon
Alan Anderson
Raffaele Russo

Every step of the process of purchasing our new vehicles was marvellous. From our initial introduction and through each process – finance, delivery and handover of the vehicles; our experience was remarkable.

Each member of your team we were introduced to made us feel welcomed; always offering a hello, a cool beverage or coffee & every time, with a smile.

We thank you so very much.

It’s been only 4 or 5 days since we’ve (Julie & Richard) become the proud owners of the Kia‘s & we really couldn’t be happier. An initial recommendation to the “Kia” brand came from Kelly Gordon, who stood firmly in her belief that the Kia is a great quality vehicle – Kelly, you were spot on!

Alan Anderson, our Salesman is a true gentleman. Patient, well informed, willing to share knowledge (& a great golfing story). I would deal with Alan again in a heart beat and would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle, to meet and chat with Alan. He couldn’t do enough for us – even offering to take a vehicle to my time poor Husband’s (Richard)’s workplace to test drive the Cerato.

Raffaele showed personality, urgency and accuracy with our finance application & always found a way we could complete our application with simplicity & ease. A true professional.

Alan, Kelly & Raffaele put a great deal of effort into the delivery of the vehicles – Thanks guys!

Paul & Team, you have exceeded our expectations.

We thank you & will certainly be celebrating (by way of recommendation) the fabulous customer service you have provided.

With gratitude,

Julie & Richard.”

– Julie and Richard from Seaview Down.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: April 7, 2016, 1:37 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Mark From Happy Valley “We have been in the market for a new car for some time but have put it off for a while as we couldn’t face dealing with a stereotypical car salesman. After one such experience we reluctantly came into the KIA rooms as the … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Mark From Happy Valley
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Mark From Happy Valley
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Mark From Happy Valley

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Mark From Happy Valley

“We have been in the market for a new car for some time but have put it off for a while as we couldn’t face dealing with a stereotypical car salesman. After one such experience we reluctantly came into the KIA rooms as the Cerato was one of the cars we were keen on. Mark was just great; no high pressure, no BS, and a thorough knowledge of the product. Not to mention friendly and interested in us with his own fondness for the make. Buying a car is a not without stress and he certainly helped make us feel at ease. He was also upfront about our trade in and gave us what we thought was an excellent deal. It made a task we approached with trepidation into one that we’ll remember as a great day. Thanks Mark.”

– Mark from Happy Valley.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: January 7, 2016, 11:13 pm
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Maureen From Seacombe Gardens “Bryce, I thank you for your patience and professional manner in dealing with me to purchase my new Kia Cerato. It is the courtesy you have shown me that put you “above the rest”. Keep doing what you are doing. Sincerely, Maureen.” – Maureen … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Maureen From Seacombe Gardens
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Maureen From Seacombe Gardens
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Maureen From Seacombe Gardens

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Maureen From Seacombe Gardens

“Bryce,

I thank you for your patience and professional manner in dealing with me to purchase my new Kia Cerato. It is the courtesy you have shown me that put you “above the rest”. Keep doing what you are doing. Sincerely, Maureen.”

– Maureen from Seacombe Gardens.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: April 15, 2015, 5:54 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Jenni From Aldinga Beach “Dear Bryce, Just wanted to say a huge thank you to you, for your patience, professionalism & genuine great effort & people skills. You were a true gentleman & made the task of buying a new car easy!! Keep up the great work, thanx … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Jenni From Aldinga Beach
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Jenni From Aldinga Beach
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Jenni From Aldinga Beach

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Jenni From Aldinga Beach

“Dear Bryce,

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to you, for your patience, professionalism & genuine great effort & people skills. You were a true gentleman & made the task of buying a new car easy!! Keep up the great work, thanx again, Jenni.”

– Jenni from Aldinga Beach.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: April 15, 2015, 5:15 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Graham And Gisela From Mt Barker “Hello Ziad, Firstly I wanted to thank you for organising the loan car for me, Mat was was very helpful & I managed to do everything that I wanted to get done as well as have my awesome GT seat issue attended … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Graham And Gisela From Mt Barker
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Graham And Gisela From Mt Barker
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Graham And Gisela From Mt Barker

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Graham And Gisela From Mt Barker

“Hello Ziad,

Firstly I wanted to thank you for organising the loan car for me, Mat was was very helpful & I managed to do everything that I wanted to get done as well as have my awesome GT seat issue attended to & serviced as well.

And then there’s CONGRATULATIONS from both Gisela & I on your TOP SALESMAN AWARD, copied below. Job well done if it’s based on our experiences with you.

In a multi franchise dealership like ABA that’s a heck of an achievement & a lot more Kia‘s on the road. Now all we need is a Kia owners club in SA & the rest of Australia.

All the very best,
Graham & Gisela.”

– Graham and Gisela from Mt Barker.

Related info: Adrian Brien Automotive 2014 Year In Review And Awards Night, http://adrianbriencars.com.au/blog/4283/adrian-brien-automotive-2014-year-in-review-and-awards-night/.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: March 30, 2015, 1:44 am
  Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Beverly From Victor Harbor “No, no story in particular, except that I am exceptionally pleased with my (last year’s model) Kia Cerato – goes like a dream! Not used much so far so next service will be in 12 months, but 1st complimentary service was excellent service … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Beverly From Victor Harbor

 

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Beverly From Victor Harbor
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Beverly From Victor Harbor

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Beverly From Victor Harbor

“No, no story in particular, except that I am exceptionally pleased with my (last year’s model) Kia Cerato – goes like a dream! Not used much so far so next service will be in 12 months, but 1st complimentary service was excellent service by your employees on the desk.”

– Beverly from Victor Harbor.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: February 18, 2015, 12:32 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Kevin From Nathalia Victoria “Good morning Ziad / Grant Just a note to let you know we appreciate very much, Sam being able to pick up the Sorento ahead of your schedule Friday, he has been able to start our scheduled training session this morning. He arrived safely … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Kevin From Nathalia Victoria
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Kevin From Nathalia Victoria
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Kevin From Nathalia Victoria

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Kia By Kevin From Nathalia Victoria

“Good morning Ziad / Grant

Just a note to let you know we appreciate very much, Sam being able to pick up the Sorento ahead of your schedule Friday, he has been able to start our scheduled training session this morning. He arrived safely in Nathalia in it yesterday, & is impressed with the improvements on his old Sorento, in the new car.

Thanks again

Regards,

Kevin.”

– Kevin from Nathalia.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: February 10, 2015, 4:45 am

Enter your keyword: