• Corner 1305 South Road and 1 Ayliffes Road St Marys SA 5042 | Ph: (08) 8374 5444 | Em: enquiries@adrianbrien.com.au | This website works best with IE11+, Chrome, Firefox and Safari.

    Trading Hours: Sales - Monday to Friday 8.30am to 6.00pm, Saturdays 8.30am to 5.00pm | Service - Monday to Friday 7.45am to 5.30pm, Saturdays 8.30am to 11.30am | Parts - Monday to Friday 8.00am to 5.00pm, Saturdays 8.30am to 11.30am | Closed on Sundays and Public Holidays.

Customer Reviews

Adrian Brien Hyundai – Adelaide Reviews – Sharing Reviews Of Local Adelaide Businesses

Adelaide Reviews - Sharing Reviews Of Local Adelaide Businesses

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Ian From South Brighton “Dear Chad I recently accompanied my brother in law, Richard, when he purchased a new Tucson from Matt Beames (who we had not previously met). Matt demonstrated a strong knowledge of the vehicle and its features. He has an excellent manner and presence – … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Ian From South Brighton
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Ian From South Brighton
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Ian From South Brighton

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Ian From South Brighton

“Dear Chad

I recently accompanied my brother in law, Richard, when he purchased a new Tucson from Matt Beames (who we had not previously met).

Matt demonstrated a strong knowledge of the vehicle and its features. He has an excellent manner and presence – friendly, courteous and very professional.

However, what impressed me the most was how he was able to quickly relate to Richard and was able to gain his confidence.

Richard lacks confidence, has poor relationship skills and doesn’t generally present well. When accompanying him to other dealerships the salesmen presented to me when they knew that Richard was the potential purchaser. Matt was the exception and quickly created a genuine rapport with Richard which in turn gave him the confidence to make the purchase.

You have a great asset in Matt and I commend him to you. If all of your sales staff possess the same level of interpersonal skill you will have a great team.

Yours sincerely

Ian.”

– Ian from South Brighton.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: May 4, 2016, 6:33 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Lucy From Marino “Hi guys, I just wanted to take the opportunity to thank and compliment your Sales Consultant Ben Whiting. What a great representation to your company! Throughout my whole experience at Adrian Brien (St Mary’s), it was always a positive one. From the moment I walked … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Lucy From Marino
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Lucy From Marino
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Lucy From Marino

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Lucy From Marino

“Hi guys,

I just wanted to take the opportunity to thank and compliment your Sales Consultant Ben Whiting. What a great representation to your company!

Throughout my whole experience at Adrian Brien (St Mary’s), it was always a positive one. From the moment I walked into Adrian Brien till I drove away in my new car, I received the absolute BEST service. Ben went above and beyond, going out of his way to make the process run smoothly. I was provided with a loan car till I received my new car and Ben would notified me with any changes.

So thank you Ben for providing me with exceptional service. All the best with your career, you will go very far.

– From a very happy customer, Lucy.”

– Lucy from Marino.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: May 4, 2016, 12:03 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Lorinda From Mount Barker “Tricia Grosvenor was extremely kind the day I signed the purchase contract. My old vehicle had broken down and she assisted me with a loan vehicle of her own volition. Tricia also helped me clean out the old car (which was a mess since … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Lorinda From Mount Barker
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Lorinda From Mount Barker
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Lorinda From Mount Barker

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Lorinda From Mount Barker

“Tricia Grosvenor was extremely kind the day I signed the purchase contract. My old vehicle had broken down and she assisted me with a loan vehicle of her own volition. Tricia also helped me clean out the old car (which was a mess since I hadn’t expected to part with it) and the dealership staff helped me get the kids car-seats out. Being pregnant at the time this was very stressful and emotional day but Tricia was gracious and respectful so I felt taken care of and not too embarrassed. Tricia was also very kind about knowing my families needs and enquiring after my children and their feelings about the car which I appreciated. My 3 year old calls it the ‘magic car’ and Tricia is ‘the Magic Car Lady’.”

– Lorinda from Mount Barker.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: April 15, 2016, 6:45 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Jeanette From West Beach “We recently purchased a Hyundai Accent from Adrian Brien Automotive at St Marys. The day we went looking for a car Tricia greeted us in the carpark and from that time until we took delivery a week later she looked after us in an … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Jeanette From West Beach
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Jeanette From West Beach
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Jeanette From West Beach

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Jeanette From West Beach

“We recently purchased a Hyundai Accent from Adrian Brien Automotive at St Marys. The day we went looking for a car Tricia greeted us in the carpark and from that time until we took delivery a week later she looked after us in an efficient, friendly manner. She made sure we were satisfied in every area of purchase and delivery.

I was really impressed on delivery day, she took us down to the service area so we would exactly know where to come for first free service. At the same time she made a booking for our free car wash.

On delivery day we got extra gifts of an umbrella, balloons and as it was the day before Easter, we also had a pack of hot cross buns.

I would recommend Tricia as a salesperson to any of my friend wanting a new car .

Thank you from a happy customer

Jeanette.”

– Jeanette from West Beach.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: April 12, 2016, 6:05 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Michael And Christine From St Marys “Dear Sirs We would like to pass on some feedback regarding our experiences with your company when we recently purchased our new car. We purchased our new vehicle, a Hyundai Tucson, approximately three weeks ago from the Hyundai St Marys branch. The … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Michael And Christine From St Marys
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Michael And Christine From St Marys
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Michael And Christine From St Marys

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Michael And Christine From St Marys

“Dear Sirs

We would like to pass on some feedback regarding our experiences with your company when we recently purchased our new car.

We purchased our new vehicle, a Hyundai Tucson, approximately three weeks ago from the Hyundai St Marys branch. The customer service we received from your staff, in particular Trisha and Sofia, has been exceptional. Both ladies have been friendly, professional and very accommodating. Any questions or concerns we have had, both pre and post sales, have been dealt with and actioned with the utmost care and swiftness. We have had the opportunity to have dealings with two other car dealerships over the past three months (namely Suzuki and Mazda) due to family members purchasing new cars; in our opinion the customer service received from both of these companies does not compare with the service and attention we have received from your dealership. Trisha and Sofia are to be commended and are a real asset to your company.

Many thanks and keep up the good work.

Kindest regards,

Michael and Christine.”

– Michael and Christine from St Marys.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: March 24, 2016, 12:16 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Michael From St Marys “Trica was fantastic and sofia was the same they made sure we got what we wanted and more. It was a pleasure dealing with them.” – Michael from St Marys. Tweet
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Michael From St Marys
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Michael From St Marys

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Michael From St Marys

“Trica was fantastic and sofia was the same they made sure we got what we wanted and more. It was a pleasure dealing with them.”

– Michael from St Marys.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: March 23, 2016, 5:52 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Vince And Gioia From Highbury “Tricia, Another one!! Thank you again for your outstanding service! Vince & Gioia xxoo” – Vince and Gioia from Highbury. Tweet
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Vince And Gioia From Highbury
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Vince And Gioia From Highbury

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Vince And Gioia From Highbury

“Tricia,

Another one!!

Thank you again for your outstanding service!

Vince & Gioia

xxoo”

– Vince and Gioia from Highbury.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: March 23, 2016, 12:40 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Lorinda From Mount Barker “Hi Tricia – I wanted to take moment to send you a brief thank you for all your help and for going the extra mile yesterday. I really appreciated you saving my day when I was feeling so tired and vulnerable. Beth LOVES the … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Lorinda From Mount Barker
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Lorinda From Mount Barker
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Lorinda From Mount Barker

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Lorinda From Mount Barker

“Hi Tricia –

I wanted to take moment to send you a brief thank you for all your help and for going the extra mile yesterday. I really appreciated you saving my day when I was feeling so tired and vulnerable.

Beth LOVES the loan car and it’s fancy wheels and ‘humungous-ness’. When we told her the new car had a window on the roof she couldn’t stop saying ‘oh my goodness me’ with very precocious expression, so I think you made her day too.

I’ll drop by on Monday with the rego papers etc, and send you Chaka’s licence over the weekend.

Thanks again,

Lorinda.”

– Lorinda from Mount Barker.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: March 9, 2016, 4:45 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Ben From Eden Hills “Good Afternoon! Recently I had the pleasure of dealing with Tricia Grosvenor and the team at Adrian Brien Hyundai when purchasing an i30 with my sister in law, Nicolle. I just wanted to forward my thanks and appreciation at how easy and amazing Tricia … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Ben From Eden Hills
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Ben From Eden Hills
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Ben From Eden Hills

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Ben From Eden Hills

“Good Afternoon!

Recently I had the pleasure of dealing with Tricia Grosvenor and the team at Adrian Brien Hyundai when purchasing an i30 with my sister in law, Nicolle.

I just wanted to forward my thanks and appreciation at how easy and amazing Tricia made the whole process of buying a new car; she had such in depth knowledge of the Hyundai range and answered any questions without hesitation. She really went above and beyond to make us feel special and made the whole transaction seamless.

We will definitely be recommending Tricia and the Adrian Brien team to anyone who mentions purchasing a new car to us in the future, and look forward to the opportunity to deal with her again.

Thanks again,
Ben.”

– Ben from Eden Hills.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: March 8, 2016, 5:40 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Sue From Moana “Good morning, Andrew (my husband), Matthew (my son) Hannah (my daughter) and myself all commented on what fantastic service we received yesterday as we pick up Hannahs new i30se for her 16th birthday. Trish has such a beautiful personality. She also showed a passion for … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Sue From Moana
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Sue From Moana
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Sue From Moana

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Hyundai By Sue From Moana

“Good morning,

Andrew (my husband), Matthew (my son) Hannah (my daughter) and myself all commented on what fantastic service we received yesterday as we pick up Hannahs new i30se for her 16th birthday.

Trish has such a beautiful personality. She also showed a passion for people and obviously loves her work. We will not hesitate to recommend her to friends if they are looking for a new car. I hope you appreciate what an awesome member of staff you have in your employment and reward her justly.

We look forward to doing business in the future with you.

Kind regards

Sue.”

– Sue from Moana.

 

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: February 18, 2016, 1:08 am

Enter your keyword: