• Corner 1305 South Road and 1 Ayliffes Road St Marys SA 5042 | Ph: (08) 8374 5444 | Em: enquiries@adrianbrien.com.au | This website works best with IE11+, Chrome, Firefox and Safari.

    Trading Hours: Sales - Monday to Friday 8.30am to 6.00pm, Saturdays 8.30am to 5.00pm. Summer (Daylight Savings Time): Thursday 8.30am to 8.30pm | Service - Monday to Friday 7.45am to 5.30pm, Saturdays 8.30am to 11.30am | Parts - Monday to Friday 8.00am to 5.00pm, Saturdays 8.30am to 11.30am | Closed on Sundays and Public Holidays.

Customer Reviews

Adrian Brien Ford – Adelaide Reviews – Sharing Reviews Of Local Adelaide Businesses

Adelaide Reviews - Sharing Reviews Of Local Adelaide Businesses

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Theresa From Christies Beach “To Chloe Thank you for providing me with geat customer service. Kind regards, Theresa.” – Theresa from Christies Beach. Tweet
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Theresa From Christies Beach
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Theresa From Christies Beach

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Theresa From Christies Beach

“To Chloe

Thank you for providing me with geat customer service.

Kind regards,

Theresa.”

– Theresa from Christies Beach.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: February 2, 2016, 3:16 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Derek And Karen From Seacliff Park “Hello, We recently purchased a Ford Wildtrak from Adrian Brien Ford. We are very happy with the vehicle and even more so with the service we have received. We commenced this process more than six months ago when we met with Daniel … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Derek And Karen From Seacliff Park
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Derek And Karen From Seacliff Park
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Derek And Karen From Seacliff Park

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Derek And Karen From Seacliff Park

“Hello,

We recently purchased a Ford Wildtrak from Adrian Brien Ford. We are very happy with the vehicle and even more so with the service we have received. We commenced this process more than six months ago when we met with Daniel Dawson who was very helpful and informative. After having tried other vehicles and dealers we returned to your dealership in February seeking Daniel who by then had moved to another division. Luke Evans helped us with the purchase and as we were in no rush for the vehicle he kept in touch up to and after the delivery on 28 May. He sought answers to all of our queries along the way and was always friendly and engaging in every contact.

Daniel and Luke were excellent to deal with, Luke particularly so and the whole buying experience was very pleasant. As we both work in industries in which we deal with the public we know and understand that doing so is not always pleasant. It is important to us to recognise superior service which is what we have received.

Regards

Derek and karen.”

– Derek and Karen from Seacliff Park.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: June 9, 2015, 8:06 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Mike From Panorama “Hello Andrew, I wanted to express my thanks and congratulations to the service team at Adrian Brien Ford St Marys, My wife’s Hyundai I30 had an issue with the transmission. The warranty had just expired by a few days. The team in the service department … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Mike From Panorama
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Mike From Panorama
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Mike From Panorama

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Mike From Panorama

“Hello Andrew,

I wanted to express my thanks and congratulations to the service team at Adrian Brien Ford St Marys, My wife’s Hyundai I30 had an issue with the transmission.

The warranty had just expired by a few days.

The team in the service department under the guidance of the service manager Mark Whittington went out of their way to correct the issue .

I believe they went above and beyond what was expected of them and for that they need to be congratulated and commended.

I would have no hesitation in continuing to buy my cars through Adrian Brian Ford and no hesitation in recommending their after sales service.

Well Done !!

Mike
Panorama.”

– Mike from Panorama.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: October 31, 2014, 1:54 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Steven From Parafield Gardens Via Facebook “Best service! Cheers to Daniel and Andrew for your help fellas!” – Steven from Parafield Gardens. Source: https://www.facebook.com/steven.ginn.33/activity/10152823874979628 Tweet
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Steven From Parafield Gardens Via Facebook
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Steven From Parafield Gardens Via Facebook

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Steven From Parafield Gardens Via Facebook

“Best service! Cheers to Daniel and Andrew for your help fellas!”

– Steven from Parafield Gardens.

Source: https://www.facebook.com/steven.ginn.33/activity/10152823874979628

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: October 20, 2014, 5:48 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Dean From Glenelg North “Hi I bought my car from you today I’m very pleased and I want to say that Ted who sold me the car was more than great. Please can you make sure upper management receives this email and that Ted get an appropriate recognition … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Dean From Glenelg North
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Dean From Glenelg North
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Dean From Glenelg North

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Dean From Glenelg North

“Hi I bought my car from you today I’m very pleased and I want to say that Ted who sold me the car was more than great. Please can you make sure upper management receives this email and that Ted get an appropriate recognition for how he helped me today. His service was fantastic and he showed me around the entire car yard. Ted is a man proud to work there. I shall return. It showed he got the sale. Very nice helpful and professional. What an asset you have in this very good man. Again thank you very very much the Car is amazing more than happy Ford FalconDean.”

– Dean from Glenelg North.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: July 14, 2014, 2:32 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Michelle From Paralowie Via Facebook “First and foremost my husband and I would like to acknowledge Ted and Ron for the most positive experience we have had dealing with them. When we entered the Dealership we were cautious as we had been burnt before. We were looking at … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Michelle From Paralowie Via Facebook
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Michelle From Paralowie Via Facebook
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Michelle From Paralowie Via Facebook

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Michelle From Paralowie Via Facebook

“First and foremost my husband and I would like to acknowledge Ted and Ron for the most positive experience we have had dealing with them.

When we entered the Dealership we were cautious as we had been burnt before.

We were looking at trading in our car but were quite disheartened because we knew we were going to lose money either way.

Meeting Ted was such a lovely experience, his laid back approach was a breath of fresh air.

He had a knowledgeable answer for any questions asked and although he was brutally honest it was obvious that he was genuine.

We then had the great pleasure of meeting Ron the finance guru and bless him he got us a better deal than we thought possible and he was extremely informative, setting our minds at ease.

Through our shock of how easy the process was and how smooth both Ted and Ron dealt with us, we will always look back to Adrian Briens Automotive and recommend them to all because they are by far the most superior, respectful and knowledgable dealership around.

Thank you both for the pleasure, our new beast is a dream and we look forward to our next dealings with you both!!”

– Michelle from Paralowie.

 

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: June 17, 2014, 1:52 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Michael From Mount Gambier “Good afternoon Daniel, I am writing to you to thank you for assisting me and my daughter recently when she purchased her new car. Initially when I first contacted you I told you I was shopping around different dealers in Adelaide looking for the … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Michael From Mount Gambier
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Michael From Mount Gambier
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Michael From Mount Gambier

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Michael From Mount Gambier

“Good afternoon Daniel,

I am writing to you to thank you for assisting me and my daughter recently when she purchased her new car. Initially when I first contacted you I told you I was shopping around different dealers in Adelaide looking for the quickest delivery time and best deal.

In the end it didn’t come down to money but for the service you showed us even before we met in person! Being from the country and purchasing a car over the phone was a little bit of a concern for me but on the day of delivery everything you promised you delivered on. There was no detail over looked and your politeness and caring nature towards Tayla shone through so much so she loved the whole buying experience and obviously, she loves her new car.

So I would like you to keep this email as my own personal recommendation for you to pass onto perspective new clients and I am happy for you to give them my mobile number and email if you so wish to. Good luck with your selling career and thank you again from the both of us. I will be recommending you to family and friends for sure.

Kindest regards,
Michael.”

– Michael from Mount Gambier.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: April 14, 2014, 5:31 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Anne Marie From Sheidow Park “Aww thank you sooo much Sharon, for Scott’s birthday wishes and the offer to wash our baby!!!! We LOVE our car, so thankful we bumped into you that day!! We have just come back from a road trip to Queensland! The car is a … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Anne Marie From Sheidow Park
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Anne Marie From Sheidow Park
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Anne Marie From Sheidow Park

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Anne Marie From Sheidow Park

“Aww thank you sooo much Sharon, for Scott’s birthday wishes and the offer to wash our baby!!!! We LOVE our car, so thankful we bumped into you that day!! We have just come back from a road trip to Queensland! The car is a dream to drive, best car we have ever had!!!! Will be stopping in soon as we’ve already clocked up almost 13000kms!!!!”

– Anne Marie From Sheidow Park.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: November 11, 2013, 4:04 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Sami From Happy Valley Via Facebook “Very happy with my service in buying a new car! everyone was so helpful and friendly! would def recommend to everyone to go there!!!” – Sami from Happy Valley. Tweet
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Sami From Happy Valley Via Facebook
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Sami From Happy Valley Via Facebook

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Sami From Happy Valley Via Facebook

“Very happy with my service in buying a new car! everyone was so helpful and friendly! would def recommend to everyone to go there!!!”

– Sami from Happy Valley.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: November 8, 2013, 12:53 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Samantha From Happy Valley “Hello, I just wanted to say i came in and bought a car today and your staff was fantastic! My dad bought a car from you 5 years ago and raved about the staff so i was really impressed! They helped me in getting … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Samantha From Happy Valley
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Samantha From Happy Valley
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Samantha From Happy Valley

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Ford By Samantha From Happy Valley

“Hello,

I just wanted to say i came in and bought a car today and your staff was fantastic! My dad bought a car from you 5 years ago and raved about the staff so i was really impressed! They helped me in getting exactely what i wanted! Everyone of them was amazing!

Thank you 
Samantha.”

– Samantha from Happy Valley.

 

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: October 21, 2013, 2:25 am

Enter your keyword: