• Corner 1305 South Road and 1 Ayliffes Road St Marys SA 5042 | Ph: (08) 8374 5444 | Em: enquiries@adrianbrien.com.au | This website works best with IE11+, Chrome, Firefox and Safari.

    Trading Hours: Sales - Monday to Friday 8.30am to 6.00pm, Saturdays 8.30am to 5.00pm | Service - Monday to Friday 7.45am to 5.30pm, Saturdays 8.30am to 11.30am | Parts - Monday to Friday 8.00am to 5.00pm, Saturdays 8.30am to 11.30am | Closed on Sundays and Public Holidays.

Customer Reviews

Adrian Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge – Adelaide Reviews – Sharing Reviews Of Local Adelaide Businesses

Adelaide Reviews - Sharing Reviews Of Local Adelaide Businesses

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Chrysler By Wayne From Walkerville “Dear Sir, I have recently taken delivery of my new 2016 Chrysler 300 SRT, which I am very happy with! Throughout the whole process from initial enquiry to post delivery follow up I have dealt with Richard McLoughlin. Richard has been a pleasure to deal … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Chrysler By Wayne From Walkerville
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Chrysler By Wayne From Walkerville
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Chrysler By Wayne From Walkerville

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Chrysler By Wayne From Walkerville

“Dear Sir,

I have recently taken delivery of my new 2016 Chrysler 300 SRT, which I am very happy with!

Throughout the whole process from initial enquiry to post delivery follow up I have dealt with Richard McLoughlin.

Richard has been a pleasure to deal with at all times. He was most proactive and kept me informed about the vehicle throughout the purchase experience.

His knowledge of the product was exemplary and it was great to have a salesperson who knew more about the product than myself.

I have purchased over 25 new vehicles in my time, including a number a Mercedes-Benz and Porsche cars, and I can honestly say my experience with Richard was the best I have experienced.

Yours faithfully,

Wayne.”

– Wayne from Walkerville.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: July 26, 2016, 2:15 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By David From Hawthorndene Via Google Plus My Business Pages “If you are looking at buying a Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler, Fiat or an Alfa Romeo – don’t go past Alan Anderson at Adrien Brien Jeep Alan is a gentleman and a very empathetic adviser, with the lilt of Scotland … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By David From Hawthorndene Via Google Plus My Business Pages
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By David From Hawthorndene Via Google Plus My Business Pages
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By David From Hawthorndene Via Google Plus My Business Pages

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By David From Hawthorndene Via Google Plus My Business Pages

“If you are looking at buying a Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler, Fiat or an Alfa Romeo – don’t go past Alan Anderson at Adrien Brien Jeep Alan is a gentleman and a very empathetic adviser, with the lilt of Scotland With my car due for renewal I met with Alan to discuss options and costs – worst thing I could do was bring my teenage daughter with me – as soon as she was in the Jeep Grand Cherokee – it was all over! Alan took us for a test drive that evening and explained the workings of the JGC; the only other decision was when we were going to get it. We had already chosen the colour (white) and the model (Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit Platinum MY15) Alan has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Nothing has been too much trouble. He assures me that Adrien Brien have the best service in Australia and going on my interaction with Alan that is most likely going to be the case I have only positive things to say and if your potential experience is anything like mine – you’re in for a good one With respect to the vehicle the Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit Platinum MY15 is a superb vehicle and a head turner to boot.”

– David from Hawthorndene.

 

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: March 11, 2015, 11:06 pm
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Andres From Marion Via Google Plus My Business Pages “People says that you should not trust in lawyers and car salers but obviously they have not come across Alan Anderson; We don’t know if it is the Scotish accent, his gentle personality or that he actually points out … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Andres From Marion Via Google Plus My Business Pages
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Andres From Marion Via Google Plus My Business Pages
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Andres From Marion Via Google Plus My Business Pages

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Andres From Marion Via Google Plus My Business Pages

“People says that you should not trust in lawyers and car salers but obviously they have not come across Alan Anderson; We don’t know if it is the Scotish accent, his gentle personality or that he actually points out the Good and Bad of your possible next car that makes him feel trustworthy. If you are only looking around or you are a serious buyer Alan will always try to help you to get the best value for your money. We are sure that there are more good salers but Alan takes by far the cherry of the cake… (And you will notice it).”

– Andres from Marion.

Source: https://plus.google.com/b/109…/+AdrianBrienJeepStMarys/about

Adrian Brien Jeep is the FIRST place to look for your next new or quality pre-owned Jeep.

For choice, convenience and credibility search our stock now!

http://www.adrianbrienjeep.com.au

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: February 16, 2015, 11:10 pm
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Lisa From Sheidow Park Via Facebook “I bought my Jeep Wrangler over 12 months ago from ABA. Today I rocked up unannounced as I was having trouble putting the soft top on. Not only did Matt and the boys put it on for me, they showed me exactly … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Lisa From Sheidow Park Via Facebook
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Lisa From Sheidow Park Via Facebook
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Lisa From Sheidow Park Via Facebook

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Lisa From Sheidow Park Via Facebook

“I bought my Jeep Wrangler over 12 months ago from ABA. Today I rocked up unannounced as I was having trouble putting the soft top on. Not only did Matt and the boys put it on for me, they showed me exactly what I needed to do for future reference and were more than happy to help me. That’s what I call A+ service! Thanks guys!!”

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: January 4, 2015, 11:33 pm
Customer Review Of Jeep By Peter And Val From Renmark South “Dear JD, I am returning the photographic gift voucher you sent to us. Whilst it was much appreciated, we are unable to use it and I would not want you to be charged for something that we can not use. Being country based and … Continue reading Customer Review Of Jeep By Peter And Val From Renmark South
Customer Review Of Jeep By Peter And Val From Renmark South
Customer Review Of Jeep By Peter And Val From Renmark South

Customer Review Of Jeep By Peter And Val From Renmark South

“Dear JD,

I am returning the photographic gift voucher you sent to us. Whilst it was much appreciated, we are unable to use it and I would not want you to be charged for something that we can not use.

Being country based and at heart, if I don’t have to come to Adelaide I won’t.

You’re service has been excellent and my returning this voucher is no reflection on your company.

The JEEP is travelling great and a pleasure to drive. My wife uses it most days and I only get to drive it on weekends. But every time I drive it, it sends shivers through me, a truely great vehicle and I’m proud and glad “I BOUGHT A JEEP“.

Thanks for everything, I’m still trying to hand out my referral cards and I’m sure I will succeed eventually because I can’t recommend a JEEP enough.

Regards

Peter H.”

– Peter and Val from Renmark South.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: December 29, 2014, 1:13 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Brian And Jenny From Mount Torrens “Jenn and I wanted to pass on some feedback relative to our experience today in dealing with your sales team. I have negotiated a number of vehicle purchases over a long period of time ( including 3 Ford Falcon Utes since 2006 … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Brian And Jenny From Mount Torrens
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Brian And Jenny From Mount Torrens
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Brian And Jenny From Mount Torrens

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Brian And Jenny From Mount Torrens

“Jenn and I wanted to pass on some feedback relative to our experience today in dealing with your sales team.

I have negotiated a number of vehicle purchases over a long period of time ( including 3 Ford Falcon Utes since 2006 ) in addition to dealing with two of your direct Jeep competitors relative to this changeover so I have a number of comparisons & sales experiences to contrast.

We first approached Jacques Du Toit ( now more affectionately known to us now as JD ) about two months ago, and found him to be exceptionally courteous & respectful without imposing himself on us as potential clients.

Most of all, he showed a genuine interest in our particular needs, and not only followed them up, but responded in a timely manner and appeared to work on our behalf to deliver a ‘ fair and reasonable ‘ offer without any ‘salesmanship lines’ etc ….

Whilst the change over dollars at the end of the day were very comparable, it was the efforts of JD that brought us back to Adrian Brien today.

He displayed a very impressive knowledge of the new Jeep’s features etc and when he took Jenn for a test drive she was treated with respect and understanding of her personal questions with concise & open responses.

The discussions with Kelly were very pleasant, informative and friendly, and when introduced to Gavin for finance options/assistance the handovers were seamless and uncomplicated.

The sales group you have were very impressive as a team as they left us with no areas of uncertainty and made us both very confident that the decisions made today were the right ones.

Thank you very much for the way in which you all went about dealing with us, and thank you Matthew for the apparent ease in which you granted immediate & effortless approval to my various pricing pressures to achieve the final bottom line.

I will definitely be passing on the good word to my friends and business colleagues etc.

Adrien Brien exceeded our expectations today and I highly commend you ALL for the uncomplicated and pleasant sales process we both experienced today.

Please pass on our appreciation and thanks to JD, Kelly and Gavin.- WELL DONE GUYS on a very professional team effort.

You certainly have a big sales advantage with this team on your side Matthew.”

– Brian and Jenn from Mount Torrens.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: November 27, 2014, 4:30 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Wilma From Boleroo Centre “Good morning Rick Please forward to relevant department. Another chip on the shoulders of JEEP!! Unexpectedly received a little gift in the mail on Thursday to say “Happy first anniversary” WOW! I asked around work and nobody else got this from their dealers, how … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Wilma From Boleroo Centre
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Wilma From Boleroo Centre
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Wilma From Boleroo Centre

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Wilma From Boleroo Centre

“Good morning Rick

Please forward to relevant department.

Another chip on the shoulders of JEEP!!

Unexpectedly received a little gift in the mail on Thursday to say “Happy first anniversary”

WOW!

I asked around work and nobody else got this from their dealers, how lucky are we.

Our first year with JEEP has been only a pleasure!

Thank you so much.

Wilma.”

– Wilma from Booleroo Centre.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: October 14, 2014, 3:22 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Teressa From Adelaide “Good morning Ron, I hope this email finds you well. Please find attached my current payslip for your perusal/paperwork requirements, I also wish to inform you I have decided to take your recommendation of Allianz Insurance. To confirm do I only need to give you my … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Teressa From Adelaide
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Teressa From Adelaide
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Teressa From Adelaide

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Teressa From Adelaide

“Good morning Ron,

I hope this email finds you well.

Please find attached my current payslip for your perusal/paperwork requirements, I also wish to inform you I have decided to take your recommendation of Allianz Insurance.

To confirm do I only need to give you my BSB/Acc No. for direct debits? (no print off of bank statements required?)

I also wish to thank all involved upon the purchase of my new car, you are a lovely dealership and I will be recommending to all of how professional and caring you are. Of course with an extra extended thanks to Casey for listening to our needs and wants and going above and beyond.

I look forward to seeing you early this afternoon to complete all paperwork.

Kind Regards

Teressa.”

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: October 9, 2014, 3:49 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Chrysler By SW From Woodside “I am writing to you to express my appreciation of the manner in which I have always been treated at your Chrysler Dealership. In recent years I have purchased four new Chrysler cars and at all times I have been treated with extreme courtesy from your … Continue reading Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Chrysler By SW From Woodside
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Chrysler By SW From Woodside
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Chrysler By SW From Woodside

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Chrysler By SW From Woodside

“I am writing to you to express my appreciation of the manner in which I have always been treated at your Chrysler Dealership. In recent years I have purchased four new Chrysler cars and at all times I have been treated with extreme courtesy from your Sales Manager and through him his staff.”

– SW from Woodside.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: June 26, 2014, 12:26 am
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Grant And Bev From Reynella “I would like to say that both my wife and I enjoyed the experience of purchasing our new car from Adrian Brien. The staff were very friendly especially JD and Kelly.” – Grant and Bev from Reynella. Tweet
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Grant And Bev From Reynella
Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Grant And Bev From Reynella

Customer Review Of Adrian Brien Jeep By Grant And Bev From Reynella

“I would like to say that both my wife and I enjoyed the experience of purchasing our new car from Adrian Brien. The staff were very friendly especially JD and Kelly.”

 Grant and Bev from Reynella.

Tweet
Click Like Above
Author: admin
Posted: June 26, 2014, 12:03 am



Enter your keyword: